WCLIB Office Staff

Don DeVisser

Executive Vice President

devisser@wclib.org

Skeet Rominger

Director of Quality Services

srominger@wclib.org

Henry Morris

Director of Technical Services

hmorris@wclib.org

Mike Schoen

Controller

mschoen@wclib.org

Joyce Willing

Assistant to Controller

jwilling@wclib.org

Shelley Maxwell

Accounting Admin/ Webmaster

smaxwell@wclib.org


WCLIB Supervisors

Frank Anderson

Field Supervisor

fanderson@wclib.org

Jim Gomes

Field Supervisor

jgomes@wclib.org

Jon Hartley

Field Supervisor

jhartley@wclib.org

Bob Horlacher

Field Supervisor

rhorlacher@verizon.net

Ben Lux

Field Supervisor

blux@wclib.org

Tim Mathews

Field Supervisor

tmathews@wclib.org

Kyle Schillereff

Field Supervisor

kyles@wclib.org

Craig Sirkow

Field Supervisor

csirkow@wclib.org

Calvin Wytcherley

Field Supervisor

cwytcherley@wclib.org

John Zachariou

Field Supervisor

Jzachariou@wclib.org